President: Jeffrey N. Naness, Esq., Naness, Chaiet and Naness,LLC
President elect: William Hempfling
1st Vice Pres: Robert Grey
2nd Vice Pres: Carol Hoffman
Secretary: Carol Hoffman
Treasurer: Gary Fishberg, Esq, Cullen and Dykman LLP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar